top of page



President               Cameron Miller

Vice President       Rebecca Weir

Treasurer               Cassie Kay

Secretary               Gabrielle Grant


Andrea O'Connor

Ann Lenten

Deb Ravida

Fay Ramage

Janelle Hartwig

Jaye Miller

Kate Finnigan

Kaye O'Kane

Kelly Bihun

Kerri Michelini

Mal Fitzgerald

Michelle Webb

Rhianna Dean

Rodney Dean

Sarah Holmes-Brown

Sharlene Wohlers

Stacey Lamb

Wendy McCormack

Wangaratta Netball Association always welcomes new members to their committee who wish to assist our local netball community

bottom of page